SRUTI has reconstituted the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) as per the Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013. The nominated ICC members are :

Internal members

Sukruta Alluri, Programme Executive – Presiding Officer

Saurabh Sinha, Astt. Programme Executive – Member

Jojy Mathew, Admin and Finance assistant

Arvind Anjum, Visthapit Mukti Vahini, SRUTI Fellow

Jayshree, Adharshila Learning Centre, SRUTI Fellow

External members

Adv. Seema Mishra

Purwa Bhardwaj

On arriving at the conclusion that allegations of sexual harassment have been proved, the ICC will either facilitate legal action on behalf of the aggrieved party or decide on suitable punishment based on the Code of Conduct for Workplace outlined in SRUTI HR Policy and SRUTI Gender Policy guidelines.